Ingram ISD Board Elections

The Ingram ISD Board of Trustees consists of seven members elected by the public to serve overlapping three-year terms. Elections are held annually in May. Candidates do not represent specific geographical areas. Each represents Ingram ISD as a whole. Following the annual election, the Board elects officers (president, vice president and secretary) to serve one-year terms.

Current Board Members

Jack Fairchild- President- Term Expires May 2024
Wayne McClintock- Vice President- Term Expires May 2025
Allen Samford- Member- Secretary- Term Expires- May 2026
Vanessa Carpenter- Member- Term Expires May 2026
Adam Nichols- Member- Term Expires May 2025
Stephen Schulte- Member- Term Expires May 2024
Bennett Woodruff- Member- Term Expires- May 2026

Ingram ISD Trustee Election to be held on Saturday, May 4, 2024 by Kerr County.

There are 2 open positions up for election.

Candidate filing period to file application for place on the ballot is:

January 17, 2024 to February 16, 2024 School Office Hours-Monday thru Thursday-8:00 am to 4:30 pm Friday 8am to 4pm.

School Office will remain open on Friday, February 16, 2024 until 5pm

Physical and Mailing Address for Filing Application:
Ingram ISD
644 Hwy 39
Ingram, TX 78025

Contact Crystal Robbins for questions: <u>crobbins@ingramisd.net</u> 830-955-8545 ext. 516