## Proceedings March 28, 2024

The school board of Clark School District #12-2 convened in special session in room 107 on Thursday, March 28, 2024, at
6:30pm. The following members were in attendance, Malory McIntire, Greg Marx by phone, Lacey Ortberg, Todd Fjelland and
Nathan Luvaas. Also in attendance: Superintendent-Travis Ahrens, Business Manager- Mary Nelson, MS/HS Principal- Jennifer
Heggelund and Elementary Principal- Jon Redmond.

2024-129
President Fjelland called the meeting to order at 6:31pm with all members saying the Pledge of Allegiance.
2024-130
Moved by Luvaas and seconded by Ortberg to approve the agenda. All in favor
2024-131
Moved by McIntire and seconded by Ortberg to enter executive session for certified staff negotiations SDCL 1-25-2(4) at 6:32pm. All in favor.
0.32pm. An in lavor.
Open session resumed at 8:26pm.
2024-132
Moved by Luvaas and seconded by Ortberg to adjourn the March 28, 2024, special board meeting at 8:27pm.

ATTEST

Board Chairperson, Todd Fjelland

Mary Nelson Business Manager