## Proceedings March 23, 2022

The school board of Clark School District #12-2 convened in Special session in the elementary conference room on Wednesday March 23, 2022 at 3:50pm. The following members were in attendance, Malory McIntire, Greg Marx, Bob Steffen, Todd Fjelland and Nathan Luvaas. Also in attendance: Superintendent- Travis Ahrens, MS/HS Principal - Jennifer Heggelund.

## 2022-103

President Steffen called the meeting to order at 3:52pm with all members saying the Pledge of Allegiance.

2022-104

Moved by Fjelland and seconded by McIntire to approve the agenda. All in favor.

2022-105

Moved by Luvaas and seconded by Marx to go into executive session for discussion of administrative interviews SDCL 1-25-2.1 at 3:53pm. All in favor.

Open session resumed at 9:11pm.

Moved by Luvaas and seconded by Marx to approve the resignation of Jessica Jans, Title teacher. All in favor.

2022-107

Moved by Fjelland and seconded by McIntire to approve the resignation of Corrine Kallemeyn, High School English teacher. All in favor.

2022-108

Moved by Fjelland and seconded by Marx to adjourn the special meeting of March 23, 2022 at 9:12pm. All in favor.

ATTEST Board Chairperson, Robert Steffen Mary Nelson **Business Manager** 

2022-106