## Jeff Ekena Regional Superintendent jekena@roe53.net

Jon Smith
Assistant Regional Superintendent
jonsmith@roe53.net

## **Regional Board of School Trustees**

Mason – Tazewell – Woodford County 2023-2024

Regional Board of School Trustee	County	<u>Term</u>
Jim Dunnan – President (2 yr 25)	Tazewell	2025 (6)
Kurt Krile -Vice President (2 yr25)	Woodford	2025 (6)
Sara Sparkman	Tazewell	2029 (6)
Diane Orr	Tazewell	2027 (6)
Rebecca Rossman	Woodford	2029 (6)
Vacant	Tazewell	2025
Vacant	Mason	2025

Meeting Schedule 2022-2023

July 10, 2023 October 2, 2023 January 8, 2024 April 8, 2024

Meetings are scheduled for 4:30 p.m. at the Regional Office of Education, 2400 North Main Street, Suite C, East Peoria, IL, 61611 (unless otherwise specified)