School Reopening Committee Members for the 2021-2022 School Year

Brian Dillon, BOE Chairman

Steven Slattery, BOE Vice Chairman (Beginning in November, 2021)

Maria Menella, BOE Secretary (Beginning in November, 2021)

Michelle Bartha, RHTA Co-President

Doug Russell, RHTA Co-President

Kirsten Hassett, RHTA Vice President

Renee Garrahy, RHHS Nurse

Maureen Shaffer, West Hill School Nurse

Teresa Aurigemma, Parent (and RHHS teacher)

Sue Gudat, Parent (and GMS teacher)

Amy Forcier, Parent

Rupali Brar, Parent

Tom Cosker, Parent

Jennifer Baldwin, Parent

Rick Watson, Principal, GMS

Joseph Horvath, Director of Athletics and Student Activities

Jason Maziarz, Principal, Moser School

Scott Nozik, Principal, West Hill School

Wendy Durand, Principal, Stevens School

John Fote, Principal, RHHS

Darlene Listro, Asst. Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction

Amy Stevenson, Asst. Superintendent for Personnel & Student Services

Ronald Lamontagne, Director of School Facilities

Charles Zettergren, Asst. Superintendent for Finance & Operations

Mark Zito, Superintendent

Jennifer Allison (former BOE Member on committee from August-November, 2021) Laurie Boske (former BOE Member on committee from August-November, 2021)