

Superintendent of Schools Dr. Mark Scott

Board Members

Helen Hughes, Chair Dr. Rick Unruh, Vice Chair Dave Crockett Mark Ivory Lori Johnson Jon Nichols Bryan Upshaw

HB251 Public School Transfer 2023 - 2024 Final Classroom Availability

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS WITH CAPACITY (BY GRADE)

GRADE	SCHOOL	
K	Eagle Springs, Russell	
1	No available space	
2	Morningside, Tucker	
3	Miller, Morningside	
4	Miller, Northside, Quail Run	
5	Tucker, Westside	

MIDDLE SCHOOLS CAPACITY (BY GRADE)

Grade	SCHOOL	
6	Warner Robins Middle	
7	No available space	
8	No available space	

HIGH SCHOOLS CAPACITY

Houston County High School	No available space
Northside High School	No available space
Perry High School	No available space
Veterans High School	No available space
Warner Robins High School	No available space