School Administrative Unit #7												
Special Board Meeting Minutes												
Date Febr			ary	ry 8, 2024								
Time 6:0		6:00 p	00 p.m - SAU #7 Special Board Meeting									
Location Stev			vartstown Community School									
Attendance												
School Board Members												
Clarksville			Colebrook		Columbia		Pittsburg					
P	Michel Dionne	F)	Nate Lebel	P	Kristin Brooks	P	Lindsey Gray				
P	Linda White	F)	Deb Greene	P	Stacey Campbell	P	Jamie Gray				
Е	Erin Blanchard	F)	Rhonda Lyons	Е	Eric Brungot	P	Willard Ormsbee				
		F	•	Robert Murphy			P	Hannah Kingsbury				
		F)	Tim Stevens			Е	Reggie Parker				
		F)	Tanya Young								
Stewartstown SAU #7								Public				
P	Courtney Sierad E Debra Taylor, Superinte			ende	nt None		ne					
P	Betsy Gray	I	3	Bridget Cross, Business Administrator								
P	Philip Pariseau	I		Jennifer Noyes, Special Services Coordinator								
		E	3	Jennifer Mathieu, Curriculum Coordinator								
	E Shane Cloutier, IT Coordinator				nator							
Men	nbers of the Public	e: Non	e									

1. Roll Call:

• The meeting was called to order at 6:00 pm by Chairman Nate Lebel

2. Non-Public Session:

• RSA 91-A: 3, II(b) – The hiring of any person as a public employee.

R.Murphy/D.Greene: Motion to enter non-public session at 6:02 pm.

Roll Call vote was unanimous.

B.Gray/D.Greene: Motion to leave non-public session and return to public session at 8:06 pm.

Roll Call vote was unanimous.

R.Murphy/B.Gray: Motion to offer the position of Superintendent to Dana Hilliard beginning July 1, 2024 and to authorize Robert Murphy to convey the information on behalf of the board and to work with NHSBA Executive Director Barrett Christina to negotiate the Superintendent's contract.

Board Approved: April 11, 2024

VOTE: Motion was unanimous.

3. Meeting Dates:

• Next meeting date, April 11, 2024 at 6:00 pm at Columbia Town Hall.

4. Adjournment:

<u>I.Gray/B.Gray:</u> Motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:07 pm.

VOTE: MOTION CARRIES

Respectfully Submitted, Stacey Campbell, Columbia School Board Chair and Member of the Superintendent Search Committee