Board Members Term Expiring 2025

Mark Avery (Fairlee)*	3-year term
Marc DeBois (at-large)*	1-year term
Terry Martin (Orford)	3-year term
Rebecca Wurdak (West Fairlee)	3-year term

Officers Term Expiring 2025

David Hooke (Moderator)	1-year term
Brenda Gray (Clerk)*	1-year term
Jonathan Sands (Treasurer)	1-year term
Mark Burger (Auditor)	3-year term
Vacant (Auditor)	3-year term (2 years remaining)

*Appointed