## Proceedings April 6, 2023

The school board of Clark School District #12-2 convened in special session in the Room 105 on Thursday April 6, 2023, at 4;00pm. The following members were in attendance, Malory McIntire, Greg Marx, Todd Fjelland and Nathan Luvaas. Also in attendance: Superintendent- Travis Ahrens, Business Manager- Mary Nelson, MS/HS Principal - Jennifer Heggelund and Elementary Principal - Jon Redmond. Robert Steffen was absent.

## 2023-096

Vice President Fjelland called the meeting to order at 4:00pm with all members saying the Pledge of Allegiance.

2023-097

Moved by Luvaas and seconded by McIntire to approve agenda. All in favor.

2023-098

Moved by Marx and seconded McIntire into executive session for discussion of personnel SDCL 1-25-2.1 and negotiations SDCL1-25-2.4 at 4:02pm. All in favor.

Open session resumed at 6:50pm

2023-099 Moved by Luvaas and seconded by McIntire to adjourn the April 6, 2023, special meeting at 6:51 pm. All in favor.

ATTEST Board Chairperson, Robert Steffen Mary Nelson Business Manager