## DMS MUSTANGS

Number	Name	Year
1	Cruze Sanderson	7th
2	Sam Stephenson	7th
3	Cooper Dammerman	8th
6	Dustin Bartlett	8th
8	Jarrett Keen	8th
10	Hunter Funke	7th
12	Mason Monniere	7th
22	Justin Holmes	8th
50	Levi Austin	8th
52	Carter Johnson	8th
54	Kohen Griffin	8th
60	Lucius Henderson	6th
70	David Winter	7th
72	Dakota Cochrane	8th
62	Zane Balsiger	7th

Coaches: Shane Keen & Tyrel Funke

Athletic Director: Mr. Jalen Kirk

Principal/Superintendent: Mr. Joshua Hardy