W.C. GRIGGS NEHS FACULTY COUNCIL

Mrs. Emily Everett
 Mrs. Laura Sergeant
 Mrs. Kelly Mills
 Mrs. Donna McCormick
 Ms. Tina Lowery
 Mr. Nickie Moe
 Ms. Kastala Brown
 Chapter Advisor
 Kindergarten
 1st Grade
 2nd Grade
 3rd Grade
 Instructional Partner

Ms. Olivia Ellis
 Mrs. Stephanie Tashbin
 Mrs. Natasha Sprinkle
 P.E. Coach
 Principal
 Asst. Principal



Thank you to our 4th and 5th grade teachers for helping with the nomination process.

A very special thank you to the W.C. Griggs PTA Board and Mrs. Melissa Cazalas for the wonderful reception.



W.C. Griggs Elementary
Chapter
National Elementary Honor
Society
Induction Ceremony

May 2, 2024

Candidates

4th Grade Procession of Inductees

Bria Bryant Ryleigh Mosley Welcome Emily Everett, Sponsor

Program

NEHS Pledge

Paytin Chapman Kenneth Nelson Lighting of Candles

Sophia Cowart Amari Nixon Scholarship Kelly Mills, Kindergarten

Laney Dyess Addilyn Paul Responsibility Nickie Moe, 3rd Grade

Luz Maria Menjivar Vivian Reed Service Kastala Brown, ARI Coach

Fares Haifa Ethan Sanchez Leadership Donna McCormick, 1st Grade

A'Miracle Harris Kyler Surrett Pledge

Finn Hay Finley Taylor Introduction of Inductees

Grayson Hovell Sawyer Turner Principal's Remarks Mrs. Stephanie Tashbin

Christina Jackson Mayerly Vasquez Closing Remarks Emily Everett, Sponsor

Frankie McLean Alivia Whittaker

Braydon Mosley

5th Grade

Korie Dunnam

Billy Moore

I pledge to uphold the high purposes of the National

Elementary Honor Society to which I have been selected.

Danilyn Feverjean

Jaida Rehwinkel

I will strive in every way, by word and deed, to make its

Samantha Herrera Mia Singley ideals the ideals of my school and of my life. I will maintain

and encourage high standards of scholarship,

Dilyn Long Francisca Tapia responsibility, service, and leadership and be a role model

Morgan Malone Stormie Tillman for my peers, helping us all achieve our best.

Aailyah Misora