## **TRUSTEE INFORMATION**

TRUSTEES	E-mail	First Term	Place	Term
Kip Amick	amick.kip@tatumisd.org	2010	1	2024-2027
Curt Y. Smith	smith.curt@tatumisd.org	2022	2	2024-2027
Matt Crawford	crawford.matt@tatumisd.org	2013	3	2024-2027
Everigester Adams, Jr.	adams.everigester@tatumisd.org	1992	4	2025-2028
Dennis Williams	williams.dennis@tatumisd.org	2001	5	2025-2028
Stephen Skinner	skinner.stephen@tatumisd.org	2014	6	2023-2026
Erika Smith	smith.erika@tatumisd.org	2024	7	2025-2026

## **ELECTION INFORMATION**

The Board shall consist of seven members. The election of Board members shall be by place. General election of Board members shall be on the May uniform election date. Board members shall be elected for three-year terms, with elections conducted annually. The method of voting is plurality. To be elected, a candidate must receive more votes than any other candidate for the place. – Board Policy BBB (Local)

## General Election: May 2, 2026

The next Tatum ISD General Election will be held on Saturday, May 2, 2026 for the purpose of electing one trustee each for Places 6 and 7, full terms. Early voting will be held in the Tatum ISD Boardroom, 510 Crystal Farms Road, Tatum, Texas.

Election Day voting: Stewart Community Building, 13606 FM 782 N, Henderson, Texas 75652 – Precinct 214

Sherman R. Smith Building, 231 N. Hood St., Tatum, Texas – Precinct 215.