Preschool Mental Health Advisory Member List		
Erin Impellizzeri, LICSW EPIC HS/PreK/Early Head Start Mental Health Specialist	Diana Collins, LICSW WVU Children's Crisis Clinical Supervisor	Alexis Carper Board of Child Care Wraparound Program Manager
Heidi Bach-Arvin EPIC HS/PreK/Early Head Start Director	Jocelyn Stokes, PhD WVU Medicine Clinical Child Psychologist	Rhea E. Nesbitt, PsyD WVU Medicine Supervised Psychologist
Anna Thurston, LGSW EPIC Early Head Start Program Manager	Margaret Kursey The Martinsburg Initiative Program Director	Laura Hunt WV DHHR Office of Quality Assurance for Children's Programs
Abigail Kerns, LGSW EPIC Head Start Family and Community Partnership Specialist	Kyanna McCafferty The Martinsburg Initiative Social Worker	Stephanie Graves, LICSW Clinician
Michelle Morris EPIC HS/PreK Morgan County Manager	Christina Freels, LICSW Morgan County Schools Social Worker	Antoinette Funk, PhD Berkeley County Schools PreK Director
Rebecca Smith EPIC HS/PreK Teacher, Morgan County	Lori Lawson EPIC Birth to Three Program Director	Sara Wolfe Berkeley County Schools Assistant PreK Director
Molly Ott EPIC HS/PreK Assistant Interventionist	Traci Davis Jefferson County Schools Instructional Coach	Teresa Jenkins LSW Social Service District Manager West Virginia Department of Human Services