Proceedings January 06, 2025

The school board of Clark School District #12-2 convened in special session in the library on Monday, January 06, 2025, at 5:30pm. The following members were in attendance, Malory McIntire, Lacey Ortberg, Todd Fjelland. Troy Mudgett and Travis Peterson. Also in attendance: Superintendent- Travis Ahrens.

2025-075

President Fjelland called the meeting to order at 5:37pm with all members saying the Pledge of Allegiance.

No open forum

2025-076

Moved by McIntire and seconded by Peterson to approve the agenda. All in favor.

No conflicts of interest or waivers.

Associated School Boards of SD Gavel Training administered by Wade Pogany.

2025-077 Moved by Mudgett and seconded by Ortberg to adjourn the January 6, 2025, special meeting at 8:00pm.

ATTEST Board Chairperson, Todd Fjelland

Mary Nelson Business Manager