

## **Southwest Arkansas Education Cooperative**

School Districts served in Southwest Arkansas Education Service Cooperative: Blevins, Fouke, Genoa, Hope, Lafayette, Nevada, Prescott, Spring Hill, and Texarkana

## 2023-2024 Members of the Board

## Officiers

NAME	POSITION	SCHOOL DISTRICT	
Roy McCoy	President	Nevada	
Stephanie Dixon	Vice President	Blevins	
Jonathan Crossely	Secretary	Норе	
Phoebe Bailey	Ex-Officio	SWAEC	

## **Members of the Board**

Opal Anderson	Board Member	Lafayette	
Jim Buie	Board Member	Fouke	
Debbie Huff	Board Member	Genoa	
Robert Poole	Board Member	Prescott	
Jeffery Steed	Board Member	Spring Hill	
Becky Kessler	Board Member	Texarkana	