Proceedings April 5, 2021

The school board of Clark School District #12-2 convened in special session in the library on Monday April 5, 2021 at 5:00 pm. The following members were in attendance, Robert Steffen, Malory McIntire, Todd Fjelland, Nathan Luvaas and Greg Marx. Also in attendance: M/S H/S Principal – Travis Ahrens and Elementary Principal – Renae Dahl, Superintendent – Luanne Warren and Business Manager – Mary Nelson.

2021-108

President Steffen called the meeting to order at 5:00pm with all members saying the Pledge of Allegiance.

2021-109

Moved by Fjelland and seconded by Luvaas to approve the agenda. All in favor.

2021-110

Moved by McIntire and seconded by Luvaas to enter executive session at 5:01pm for negotiations. SDCL 1-25-2.4. All in favor.

Open session resumed at 6:30pm

2021-111

Moved by Fjelland and seconded by Marx to adjourn the special meeting of April 5, 2021 at 6:31pm. All in favor.

ATTEST Board Chairperson, Robert Steffen Mary Nelson Business Manager