Proceedings April 7, 2021

The school board of Clark School District #12-2 convened in special session in the library on Wednesday April 7, 2021 at 6:00 pm. The following members were in attendance, Robert Steffen, Malory McIntire, Todd Fjelland, Nathan Luvaas and Greg Marx. Also in attendance: M/S H/S Principal – Travis Ahrens and Elementary Principal – Renae Dahl, Superintendent – Luanne Warren and Business Manager – Mary Nelson.

2021-112

President Steffen called the meeting to order at 6:00pm with all members saying the Pledge of Allegiance.

2021-113

Moved by Fjelland and seconded by Luvaas to approve the agenda. All in favor.

2021-114

Moved by McIntire and seconded by Marx to enter executive session at 6:01pm for negotiations. SDCL 1-25-2.4. All in favor.

Open session resumed at 8:30pm

2021-115

Moved by Fjelland and seconded by McIntire to adjourn the special meeting of April 7, 2021 at 8:31pm. All in favor.

ATTEST
Board Chairperson, Robert Steffen

Mary Nelson
Business Manager