Proceedings March 11, 2021

The school board of Clark School District #12-2 convened in special session in the library on Thursday March 11, 2021 at 4:30
pm. The following members were in attendance, Robert Steffen, Malory McIntire, Todd Fjelland, Nathan Luvaas and Greg Marx.
Also in attendance: M/S H/S Principal – Travis Ahrens and Elementary Principal – Renae Dahl.

2021-104

President Steffen called the meeting to order at 4:30pm with all members saying the Pledge of Allegiance.

2021-105

Moved by Fjelland and seconded by Luvaas to approve the agenda. All in favor.

2021-106

Moved by Marx and seconded by McIntire to enter executive session at 4:31pm for personnel (Principal interviews). SDCL 1-25-2.1. All in favor.

Open session resumed at 9:20pm

2021-107

Moved by Fjelland and seconded by Marx to adjourn the special meeting of March 11, 2021 at 9:21pm. All in favor.

ATTEST
Board Chairperson, Robert Steffen

Mary Nelson
Business Manager