CHRISTIAN COUNTY COMMUNITY **Christian County Board of Education** SUPERINTENDENT SCHOOL BOARD **PRINCIPALS** Chris Bentzel ATTORNEY Secretary to the Superintendent Jack Lackey, Jr. Karen Edwards 77001 ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDEN (INSTRUCTION/ELEMENTARY) (OPERATIONS/SECONDARY) Jessica Addison 77024 Kevin Crider 77661 Administrative Secretary Administrative Secretary Marie Hughes 77016 Marie Hughes 77016 ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS SECONDARY SCHOOLS Instructional Supervisors Director of Finance District Technology Coordinator Lori Dexter 77040 Jessica Darnell 77006 Dr. Jason Wilson 77013 **Crofton Elementary School** Dr. Kadi Ralston 77020 Account Clerk III Administrative Secretary Christian County Middle School Michelle Walden 77032 Priscilla Kirby 77592 Devin Harrison 77012 Chris Guie Kristen Lindsey Administrative Secretary Summer Hamby 77692 Instructional Technology Hopkinsville Middle School Freedom Elementary School Gina Montgomery 77538 Payroll Acct Clerk III Chris Tyson 77012 Monique Butler District Assessment Coordinator Lisa Hancock 77007 Chris Nahlik 77519 Andrew Goins Zachary Hibbs 77534 Jeri-Ellen Hancock 77017 Shea Walker 77511 Indian Hills Elementary School Account Clerk II Student Transition Coordinator Technology Support Manager **Christian County High School** Sandra Hancock 77033 Lori West 77038 Todd Deason 77611 Leigh Ellen Malone Sara Sweeney Johnso District Math Coach Central Receiving Rebecca Martin 77518 Millbrooke Elementary School Jodi Bearns 77019 Cody Deffendall 77515 Hopkinsville High School Jettie Payne 77403 Renikka Ower District New Teacher Coach Brad Stephenson 77513 Cindy Campbell Dawn Stalker 77403 **Director of Communications** Norris Adams 77012 Pembroke Elementary School Gifted and Talented Program Johnna Brown 77680 System Support Gateway Academy Shannon Slate 77401 Karen Crick 77502 Jason Russell Penny Knight Mandy Shemwell 77401 **Director of Full Service Community Schools** Computer Maintenance Tech. Lea Brumfield 77401 Sinking Fork Elementary Nicole Poindexter - 72201 Jordan Dodd District FRYSC Contact ALTERNATIVE PROGRAMS Lacey Ramirez Director of Special Education/Preschoo **Director of Food Service** Nicole Poindexter - 72201 South Christian Elementary Michelle Ladd 77535 Parent/Community Engagement Coordinator Penny Holt 77009 Tishauna Douglas 77401 g Academy Tiffany Gray Administrative Secretary Coordinator Derrisha Jones 77004 Rosa Robinson 77581 Carrie Caples Director of Pupil Personnel/ Proiect Clerk Food Service Staff Cindy Hardison **District SBDM Contact** and Hal Chris Gilkey Assistant Director of Special Education Dr. Melanie Barrett 77532 **Director of Transportation** Corey Batey 77530 Administrative Secretary/ Mike Brumley 77109 Achiev ment and Compliance Coach McKinney-Vento Homeless Liaison Dispatch ay Treatment Center Paula Snorton Mary Saupe 77025 Teresa Pool 77099 Arnelle Wesley Kelly Grimes Project Clerk **Bus Driver Trainer Supervisor** Special Education Consultants Khristen Knight 77005 Leisa Schuzer 77638 al Learning Acad Deena Oliver - HHS Home Hospital Fleet Manager Arnelle Wesley Amy Day - CCHS Angela Brown 77018 Ken Whiteside 77637 Intervention Consultant Attendance Specialist Payroll/Billing Bonnie Mimms 79204 Kim Bangart 77035 Cindy Kranz 77634 District Childcare Contact **Behavior Intervention Consultant** Routina Dr. Melanie Barrett 77532 Demetrias Green 77630 Mary Bryan OTs/PTs/Pscychologists/DHH/VI System Supports Sandy Joiner 77636 DW Preschool Teacher - Headstart Katrina Wright 77503 Field Trips Teresa Craft 80205 Leisa Schuzer 77638 Receptionist Jan Knight 77000 **Bus Drivers Director of Federal Programs** DeLacy Armstrong 77000 **Bus Monitors** Dr. Tracey Leath 77008 Mechanics Administrative Secretary Director of Personn Payroll Crystal Szczapinski 77015 Leslie Lancaster - 77564 Administrative Secretaries Account Clerk III **Facilities Director** Brandi Williams 77691 Derrick Tuck 77002 Trevor Herndon 77091 Administrative Secretary **Migrant Education** Kathy Waldrop 77565 Gabriela Steinmetz Andrea Walker 77560 Stacey Choate 77090 Ross Peterson Roxanne Smith 77002 Maintenance Supervisor Veronica Hicks Insurance Acct. Clerk III Mark Wade 77603 EL Program Kathy Collard 77504 Maintenance Staff Custodial/Grounds - Supervisor JoAnne Brame Teacher Recruiter Ainny Berenguer Beverly Fort 77039 Kenny Campbell 77604 Gracie Darnell Energy Manager Brad Stephenson 77513 Naomi Mullins **Director of Student Services** Gavle Holder Dr. Kim Stevenson 77203 Administrative Secretary I Dr. Vicky Barnes **District Health Directo** Megan Kidd - 77586 Dr. Mary Calhoun Sarah West 77512 Tina Mullins School Climate Coordinator School Nurses Lindsay Christopher Vice Killebrew EL School Counselo Social Workers - 77512 School Safety & Title IX Coordinator Aimee Ladd Ali Struble Kathleen Carter 77651 Assistant Cassie Dougherty School Resource Officers Vickie Perry Brandy Westerfield Brooke Burkhead Martin Luther King, Jr. Early Learning Center Stacy Jones Principal Kim Lint 86951 **District Activities Director** Inspire Early Learning Academy Kerry Stovall 77511 Coordinator Tina Jarrett 86953 **Director of School Safety and Security** Assistant Coordinator Clayton Sumn Felicia Chapman 86950 Chief of School Safety and Security School Readiness Coordinator Michael Seis Kaitlynne Bolinger 86952 Preschool Coordinator

Akeisha Wilkerson 86207

Updated: 1-1-25