

Stark County Community Unit School District #100

AGENDA:

Brett M. Elliott

Superintendent 300 W. Van Buren Wyoming, IL 61491-1172 (309) 695-6123 Fax (309) 695-3062 belliott@stark100.com

Megan McGann

Principal

Stark County High School

418 S. Franklin Toulon, IL 61483 (309) 695-6123 and

Stark County Junior High

402 S. Franklin Toulon, IL 61483 (309) 695-6123 mmcgann@stark100.com

Michael McGovern Assistant Principal

Stark County Junior/Senior High mmcgovern@stark100.com

Jenna Bibb

Principal

Stark County Elementary

300 W. Van Buren Wyoming, IL 61491 (309) 695-6123 jbibb@stark100.com

Board of Education

Ann Orwig – President
Bruce West – Vice President
Emily Leezer - Secretary
Erin Price
Brian Rewerts
Dane Richards
Joseph Rediger

I. Call to Order & Roll Call

II. Visitor Comments

By Board Policy, a person wishing to address the Board will be recognized by the President. It is asked, if at all possible, a person wishing to address the Board notify the Unit Office prior to the meeting. The topic to be addressed should also be given. A person addressing the Board shall be allowed a maximum of (5) minutes. The board listens to visitor comments, but does not make a practice of responding to comments.

STARK COUNTY COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT #100
Stark, Knox, Marshall, Henry & Peoria Counties

SPECIAL BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
MONDAY, MARCH 25, 2024
5:30 P.M. - LIBRARY – STARK COUNTY ELEMENTARY – 300 W. VAN

BUREN, WYOMING, IL. 61491

III. New Business

1. Approval of Stark County Elementary Principal:

IV. Executive Session

The Board will move to Executive Session for the purpose of employment.

IV. Possible Action Following Executive Session

A. Employment of Personnel

VI. Adjourn