

## 2025 C-Team Baseball Roster

Wade Anderson (7<sup>th</sup>)

Haddon Collins (8<sup>th</sup>)

Mason DeBaise (7<sup>th</sup>)

John Fukunaga (8<sup>th</sup>)

James Graft (7<sup>th</sup>)

David Guest (8<sup>th</sup>)

Xander Haynie (8<sup>th</sup>)

Samuel Kelley (7<sup>th</sup>)

Luke Lamberth (7<sup>th</sup>)

Matthew Owens (8<sup>th</sup>)

Drew Reeves (7<sup>th</sup>)

Layton Shropshire (7<sup>th</sup>)

William Walker (7<sup>th</sup>)

Benjamin Webb (7<sup>th</sup>)