PORTAGE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS SINE DIE MEETING DECEMBER 7, 2022

The Sine Die Meeting of the Portage Area Board of School Directors was called to order. Kathy Hough, board president, led the group in the Pledge of Allegiance and a moment of silence. Members and others present were: Susan Berardinelli; Jason Corte; Matthew Decort; Kathy Hough; John Jubina; Tina Latoche; Christian Smith; Dennis Squillario; Todd Dishong, Superintendent of Schools; Pete Noel, Director of Special Education; Jeremy Burkett, Junior Senior High School Principal; Jennifer Pisarski, Elementary School Principal; Jeff Vasilko, Business Manager; Dennis McGlynn, Esquire and Denise Moschgat, Recording Secretary. Absent was Christian Smith.

ADJOURN 2022 BOARD SINE DIE:

Motion Squillario Second Decort Vote 7-0

A motion should be made to adjourn the 2022 Board Sine Die (without setting any further meeting date of the 2022 board).

Time: <u>6:31 p.m.</u>