NEW BRIGHTON AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT

Mrs. Christeen Ceratti Mrs. Jewel Collwell Mrs. Amy Fazio
Mr. Jay Funkhouser Mrs. Elizabeth Hough Mr. Matthew LeDonne
Mr. John Ludwig Mrs. Bernadette Mattica Mr. Steven Powell

Dr. Joseph A. Guarino, Superintendent Mrs. Lorie Foster, Board Secretary

SPECIAL VOTING MEETING January 9, 2023

PERSONNEL – Mrs. Ceratti		
1.	New Brighton Area School District, effect	as a Business Office Secretary for the ctive January 10, 2023 at Step 1 of the Educational ct, pending receipt of and Administrative review of
Motion	Second	Vote
2. I move to approve the hiring of as the Director of Student Services for the New Brighton Area School District under the Act 93 Agreement, effective January 10, 2023, pending receipt of and Administrative review of all required forms and clearances.		
Motion	n Second	Vote