

Stark County Community Unit School District #100

STARK COUNTY COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT #100 Stark, Knox, Marshall, Henry & Peoria Counties BOARD OF EDUCATION BUILDING/FINANCE AND POLICY COMMITTEE MEETING 5:30 P.M. STARK COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL 418 S. FRANKLIN ST., TOULON, IL 61483 MONDAY, December 2, 2024

(No Action to Be Taken)

Brett M. Elliott Superintendent 300 W. Van Buren	I.	Call to Order and Roll Call
Wyoming, IL 61491-1172 (309) 695-6123	II.	Policy Committee
Fax (309) 695-3062 belliott@stark100.com		a. PRESS ISSUE 116 Reading and Discussion b. PRESS ISSUE 117 Reading and Discussion
Megan McGann Principal <u>Stark County Junior Senior High</u>	III.	Building/Finance Committee
418 S. Franklin Toulon, IL 61483 (309) 695-6123		a. Tax Levy Options and Discussion
mmcgann@stark100.com	IV.	Executive Session
Michael Jenkins Assistant Principal Stark County Junior Senior High	V.	Adjourn

Emily Mastin Principal Stark County Elementary 300 W. Van Buren Wyoming, IL 61491 (309) 695-6123 emastin@stark100.com

mjenkins@stark100.com

Jackie Colgan Assistant Principal/ Instructional Coach Stark County Elementary jcolgan@stark100.com

Board of Education Ann Orwig – President Bruce West – Vice President Emily Leezer - Secretary Erin Price Brian Rewerts Joseph Rediger Dane Richards