

Joint School District #171 Purpose Statement: Preparing The Next Generation To Thrive Board of Trustees:

Zone 1 Teresa Koepke Zone 2 Chris St. Germaine (Chair) Zone 3 Taylor McIntosh Zone 4 Jesse Daniels Zone 5 C. Brian Craig (Vice-Chair

Notice of Negotiations Meeting 7:30 am May 30, 2025

School District Office 1145 Riverside Ave

This is to notify the public that two members of the Joint School District 171 Board of Trustees will be gathered on May 30, 2025 to meet with the Clearwater Education Association (CEA) to discuss negotiable items for the 2025/2026 school year.

Pursuant to Idaho Code, I.C. § 74-206A. All negotiations will take place in an open session.