The filing period for the Rivendell Interstate School District officers ended Tuesday, **February 27, 2024**, at **5PM**. The filing period was reopened **March 11, 2024**, and closed **March 19, 2024**, at **5PM** due to the rescheduled meeting date.

The following Rivendell Interstate District school board positions will be voted on April 13, 2024:

WEST FAIRLEE (three-year term, 1 position) Monica Austin Rebekah Cadwell (to be voted on by West Fairlee voters)

FAIRLEE (three-year term, 1 position) Clement Moore Powers (to be voted on by Fairlee voters)

ORFORD (three-year term, 1 position) Vanessa Alonso DeSimone, incumbent Charles Newton (to be voted on by Orford voters)

VERSHIRE (three-year term, 1 position) James "Nate" Thames (to be voted on by Vershire voters)

AT-LARGE (one-year term, 1 position) Mark Avery (to be voted on by all four towns)

The Rivendell Interstate School District will also elect the following officers (to be voted on by all four towns):

MODERATOR (one-year term, 1 position) David Hooke (to be voted on by all four towns)

CLERK (one-year term, 1 position) (to be voted on by all four towns)

TREASURER (one-year term, 1 position) **Jonathan Sands** (to be voted on by all four towns)

AUDITOR (three-year term, 1 position) (to be voted on by all four towns)