Proceedings August 3rd, 2020

The school board of Clark School District #12-2 convened in special session in the library on Monday, August 3, 2020 at 6:30pm. The following members were in attendance, Malory McIntire, Greg Marx, Bob Steffen, Todd Fjelland and Nathan Luvaas. Also in attendance: Superintendent- Luanne Warren, Elementary Principal -Renae Dahl, MS/HS Principal - Travis Ahrens.

2021-007

President Steffen called the meeting to order at 6:30pm with all members saying the Pledge of Allegiance.

2021-008

Moved by Fjelland and seconded by Luvaas to approve the agenda. All in favor.

Information was presented on Clark School District COVID-19 plans for the 2020-2021 school year.

2021-009 Moved by Marx and seconded by McIntire to adopt the COVID-19/Infectious Disease policy for the Clark School District. All in favor.

2021-010 Moved by Luvaas and seconded by McIntire to accept the resignation of Elizabeth Zachary. All in favor.

2021-011

Moved by Fjelland and seconded by Marx to adjorn the August 3, 2020 special meeting at 8:27pm. All in favor

ATTEST Board Chairperson, Robert Steffen Mary Nelson **Business Manager**