SLIDELL INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

"On track and leading the pack"

P.O. Box 69 Slidell, Texas 76267



Phone: (940)-535-5260 Fax: (832)-426-3424

| Taylor Williams | Marty Hair | Theresa Stevens | Brad Hayhurst |
|-----------------|----------------------|-----------------|-----------------|
| Superintendent | Asst. Superintendent | Principal | Asst. Principal |
| Ext. 238 | Ext. 235 | Ext. 224 | Ext. 223 |

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Election Information

Mailing Address of Political Subdivision: PO Box 69 Slidell, TX 76267

Telephone Number: 940-535-5260

Email Address: iwilson@slidellisd.net

Date of Next Officer Election: Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Location of Next Officer Election (and where Election packets can be picked up and dropped off):

Slidell ISD Administration Building

#1 Greyhound Lane

Slidell, TX 76267

Candidate Eligibility Requirements:

https://www.tasb.org/services/legal-services/tasb-school-law-esource/governance/documents/running-for-sch-bd.pdf

Filing period: Saturday, July 23, 2022- Monday, August 22, 2022 at 5:00 PM

Elected Officers and Term Dates:

| Place 1 | Trumanell Maples- Member | November 2018-November 2022 |
|---------|----------------------------------|------------------------------|
| Place 2 | Johnny Zuniga- Secretary | November 2018-November 2022 |
| Place 3 | Kimberley Dunlap- Vice President | November 2018-November 2022 |
| Place 4 | Brian Moore- Member | November 2018-November 2022 |
| Place 5 | Tim Fletcher- President | November 2020- November 2024 |
| Place 6 | Steve Pruett- Member | November 2020- November 2024 |
| Place 7 | Alex Markel- Member | November 2020- November 2024 |