## PORTAGE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF SCHOOL DIRECTORS SINE DIE MEETING DECEMBER 4, 2024

The Sine Die Meeting of the Portage Area Board of School Directors was called to order. Members and others present were: Susan Berardinelli; Jason Corte; Matthew Decort; Kathy Hough; John Jubina; Jacob Myers; Nancy Sherbine; Brian Shope; Pete Noel, Superintendent of Schools; Jeff Vasilko, Business Manager; Troy Eppley, Director of Special Education; Jeremy Burkett, Junior Senior High School Principal; Dennis McGlynn, Esquire and Denise Moschgat, Recording Secretary. Absent was Jennifer Pisarski.

## **ADJOURN 2024 BOARD SINE DIE:**

Motion Decort Second Shope Vote 8-0

A motion should be made to adjourn the 2024 Board Sine Die (without setting any further meeting date of the 2024 board).

Time: <u>6:36 p.m.</u>